Chapter Officers

Halley Marsh


Kaitlyn Lopez

Vice President of Standards and Values

Meredith Hill

Vice President of Programming

Kristen Kilpatrick

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Lauren Sosa

Vice President of Membership

Jacky Medrano

Vice President of Philanthropic Services

Savannah Burnett

Vice President of Communications and Operations

Sydney Quinn

Panhellenic Delegate

Lisbet Garcia

Vice President of Finance

Lauren Sosa

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Haley Russell

Vice President of new member education

Casidy Hansen

Webmaster Chair

Avery Ball

Sisterhood Chair

Maddie Callison

Continuous Open Bidding Chair

Michelle Underwood

Activities Chair

Megan Sorenson

Public Relations chair

Brooklynn Anderson

Ritual Chair

Jessie Dorn

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Jordyn Houston

Storage Unit Chair

Claire Rogers

Social Chair

Brooklyn Harding

T-shirt Chair

Athalie Schooler

Triangle Correspondent